Associate Members

PCMA appreciates our Associate Members for their experience, knowledge and commitment to the precast prestressed concrete industry. They are our partners and their products help us bring your designs to life!

1ST ON-SITE SERVICE, LLC

4401 Hickory Tree Road
Balch Springs, Texas 75180
Ph: 972-286-3443
Firstonsite@yahoo.com

Representatives:
Alan Thompson, Chuck Wehring

ALAMO CEMENT COMPANY

PO Box 34807
San Antonio, TX 78265
800-292-5510, 210-208-1880

Representatives:
Ed Broach
ebroach@alamocement.com
John Williams
jwilliams@alamocement.com

 

 

ATHANOR STEEL

www.athanorsteel.com

2550 Gray Falls Drive, Suite 216
Houston, Texas 77077
281-741-1265

Representatives:
Patrick Gregoire, CEO
Carine Lion, VP

Engineering: Mill supported
Coverage: Domestic PLI

Athanor Steel - A416 5/16", 3/8", 1/2",1/2” OVERSIZED, 0.6" 270k and 300k black and galvanized, A421 5/7/9mm & A881 5/7/9mm Type A - Type B

 

ALP SUPPLY

www.alpsupply.com

300 Ben Fairless Drive
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
800-332-7090

Representative:
Ken Fleck
kenf@alpsupply.com

ALP Supply manufactures and distribute the highest quality lifting and handling systems, connections, bar supports, fibers, bearing pads, prestress chucks, post tension strand and anchors, patching materials, grouts, chamfer, form release, wire ties, thin brick, formliner, GFRP rebar and more.

 

BASF CONSTRUCTION CHEMICALS LLC

www.basf.com/usa

7104 Wright Road
Houston, TX 77041

Representatives:
Jim Greer, Jim.Greer@basf.com,
214-912-0553
Dave Martin, dave.martin@basf.com
Harry Tormey, harry.tormey@basf.com,
281-703-6110
Joel Tucker, joel.tucker@basf.com,
713-213-0337
Mark Sinicrope, mark.e.sinicrope@basf.com
512-461-8212

BASF Construction Chemicals LLC includes the Master Builders line of chemical admixtures for concrete.

 

BORAL Resources

www.boralflyash.com

Corporate Office:
45 Northeast Loop 410, Suite 700
San Antonio, Texas 78216
800-964-0951
Email: info@boral.com

Representative:
Bob Sparacino
979-255-2513
bsparicino@boral.com


Full Line of Utility and Engineering Services. Your Source for Fly Ash and Coal Combustion

 

 

BR ARCHITECTS, INC.

www.brarchitects.com

2060 N. Collins Blvd., Suite 111
Richardson, TX 75080

Representative:
Bradford Russell, AIA, P.E. SECB
Architect / Structural Engineer / LEED AP
Director of Architecture / Engineering
Ph: 972-235-9308
Fx: 972-235-9388

Architects & Structural Engineers

 

CAPITOL AGGREGATES, INC.

www.capitolaggregates.com

2330 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78248
210-871-6100

Representative: David Brodhacker
david.brodhacker@capitolaggregates.com
Sales and Engineering: David Brodhacker
david.brodhacker@capitolaggregates.com
Technical Service: Rusty Winters
rusty.winters@capitolaggregates.com

Capitol Aggregates, Inc. products: Portland cement, masonry cement, oil well cement, crushed limestone products, sand and gravel materials.

 

CHRYSO INC.

www.chrysoinc.com

PO Box 190
Rockwall, TX 75087-0190
800-936-7553

Representatives:
Lew Cook, lewcook@chrysoinc.com
Terry Knight, terry.knight@chrysoinc.com
Steve Williams, steve.williams@chrysonic.com

For over 60 years Chryso® has developed, manufactured and serviced innovative admixtures solutions based on the needs of leading precast producers around the world.

 

CONAC (CONCRETE ACCESSORIES, INC.)

www.conacweb.com

4475 River Green Parkway, #100
Duluth GA 30096
800-336-2598

Representatives:
Mike Azarin, President/Owner
Tauna Prince, Regional Sales Manager
702-755-0999, tprince@conacweb.com

Lifting Anchors - DR Anchor (dogbone style), FEA erection anchor, coils, ferrule connectors, insulated wall panel system, plastic rebar/mesh Spacers and miscellaneous accessories.

Associate Products: Anchors & Accessories, Chairs and Spacers, Concrete Accessories, Connection Devices, Embeds, Inserts, Lifting Systems and Accessories, Magnets, Plastic Shims, Rebar Accessories.

 

CONCRETE REINFORCING PRODUCTS

www.crpSteel.com

1381 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Sunrise, FL 33323
Ph: 954-561-3607

Representatives:
James Perdiue
Tammy Freeman

CRP is among the largest independent wholesale steel distributors of PC Strand and Rebar in the country. Our expansive, on-the-ground inventory allows for same-day fulfillment on most orders from our nationwide locations. Our products meet all PCI and ASTM standards.

 

CONSULTING ENGINEERS GROUP (CEG)

www.cegengineers.com

16302 Pleasantville Road, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX
210-637-0977

Representatives:
Larbi Sennour, PE, SE – larbi@cegtex.com
Paul Arthur, PE, SE – arthur@cegtex.com
David Nasser, PE – dnasser@cegtex.com

CEG is the leading precast concrete engineers and consultants in the US with 50 years of experience and growing.

 

CRESSET CHEMICAL COMPANY

www.Cresset.com

One Cresset Center, Box 367
Weston, OH 43569
800-367-2020 or 419-669-2041

Representative: Mike Baty, Mike@Cresset.com

Cresset Chemical Company is an innovative leader in developing, distributing and servicing environmentally friendly architectural form release agents and associated products for the concrete industry. Cresset is proud to be the preferred brand among concrete professionals since 1946.

 

EDENCRETE INDUSTRIES, INC.

www.edencrete.com

12420 North Durmont Way, Littleton, CO 80125
(303) 468-1705

Representatives:
Robert Cavaliero | Product Engineer/Manager
(ext. 2011) | rcavaliero@edencete.com
Gordon Bryan | Senior Sales Specialist |
Southern Texas Region (254) 479-9787 |
gbryan@edencrete.com
Mark Novak | Senior Sales Specialist |
Northern Texas Region (ext. 2069) |
mnovak@edencrete.com

EdenCrete Industries, Inc. is the manufacturer of EdenCrete™, a revolutionary (liquid) chemical admixture enriched with carbon nanotubes to improve the durability, ductility and strength of concrete. EdenCrete™ creates longer lasting concrete to build a more sustainable future.

 

Euclid Chemical

www.euclidchemical.com

19215 Redwood Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44110

Representative:
Ruben Morales
rmorales@euclidchemical.com
713-819-3508

The Euclid Chemical Company is a leading supplier of a wide range of quality construction products and chemical admixtures to the precast concrete industry.

 

GERDAU AMERISTEEL WELDED WIRE REINFORCING DIVISION

www.gerdauameristeel.com

220 Avenue A
Beaumont, TX 77701
800-365-MESH (6374)

Gerdau is the leading company in the production of long steel in the Americas and one of the major suppliers of specialty long steel in the world.

 

GOSCO EQUIPMENT INC.

www.goscotx.com

5720 Hogue, Houston TX 77087
email: gosco1213@att.net
Ph: 713-643-1964
Fx: 713-643-6283

PCMA Representative:
Randy Goshorn, 832-435-0365
PCMA Alternate Representative:
Russel Goshorn, 713-643-1964

Gosco is a concrete accessories company.
We carry chemicals (form release, epoxy, and cures), inserts, lifters, hand & specialty tools, and many more Items.

 

GCP APPLIED TECHNOLIGIES

www.gcpat.com

11613 Prince Andrew Court
Montgomery, TX 77316

Representatives:
Josh Fulcher, 832-4011-1881,
josh.fulcher@gcpat.com
Brad Nelson, 281-460-4771,
brad.a.nelson@gcpat.com

GCP Applied Technologies (formerly Grace Construction Products) provides a full line of innovative products and technologies for the precast/ prestressed concrete industry. GCP portfolio includes chemical admixtures, fibers, and unique technologies such as AIRtrac™ that enhance aesthetics, quality, and durability of concrete, while improving production efficiency.

 

HAMILTON FORM COMPANY, LTD

www.hamiltonform.com

7009 Midway
Fort Worth, TX 76118
Ph: 817-590-2111

Representatives:
Bill Daily, sales@hamiltonform.com
Peter Ollmann, pollmann@hamiltonform.com
Marianne Methven, mdmethven@hamiltonform.com

Hamilton Form fabricates custom steel forms, self-stressing architectural tables, stressing equipment, form cleaning machines, embed and beveled plates, steel and magnetic chamfer, vibrators, magnets, screeds, blankets, tarps, utility machines and blanket rollers for precast/prestressed concrete production.

HELSER INDUSTRIES

www.helser.com

10750 SW Tualatlin Road
PO Box 1569
Tualatin, OR 97062
503-692-6909

Representative: Max Helser

For over 58 years Helser has engineered and manufactured precise custom steel forms to meet the unique requirements of their customers. Helser’s expertise was utilized in the construction of the Las Vegas monorail. Whether your project requires precise architectural detail, structural elements or transportation application, Helser Industries is on track to get it done right and get it done on time!

 

HOUSTON FOAM PLASTICS

www.houstonfoam.com

2019 Brooks Street
P.O. Box 1615
Houston, TX 77251-1615
(800)231-1752

Representative: Scott Jones

HFP has been serving the Construction and Packaging markets since 1970. We produce expanded polystyrene (EPS) concrete accessory products including: void filler, geofoam, knock outs/block outs, bedding strips, slab insulation, joint filler, and architectural profiles. As a Dow Chemical Top 25 Inner Circle Partner with a Master Distributorship in North America, HFP stocks a wide range of commercial Styrofoam and Thermax.

 

INSTEEL WIRE PRODUCTS

www.insteel.com

1510 Carter Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-403-8602

Representatives:
Tammy Hiatt
thiatt@insteel.com
512-934-2418
Joe Napol
jnapoli@insteel.com
216-570-8129
Randy Plitt
rplitt@insteel.com
336-403-8602

Manufacture of Prestressing Strand and Structural Mesh.

 

JVI

www.jvi-inc.com

JVI Headquarters
7131 North Ridgeway Lincolnwood, IL 60712
847-675-1560
800-742-8127

Southeast Sales Mgr:
Billy Jolly
864-439-1677 or 864-706-4075
billy@jvi-inc.com

EMI/RFI Shielding Gaskets, BeCu Gaskets, Conductive Elastomers Fingerstock and Vent Panel Gaskets.

 

 

 

MEADOW BURKE

www.meadowburke.com

Representatives:
Larry Vines, 214-533-1121
Jeff Myers, 404-787-4779

Meadow Burke is a leading manufacturer of precast, tilt-up, forming, reinforcing and bridge concrete accessories. Our products are sold and distributed throughout North America to help connect, form, reinforce and lift concrete.

 

MI-JACK PRODUCTS

www.mi-jack.com

15222 McLead Drive
Mesquite, TX 75149-4502

Representative:
Brian Dunne
bdunne@mi-jack.com
214-734-8451

Mi-Jack Products, Inc. is recognized as an industry leader and innovator in Travelift® and Translift® rubber tire gantry crane manufacturing, sales, service and support.

 

NATIONAL WIRE L.L.C.

www.nationalwirellc.com

12262 F.M. 3083
Conroe, TX 77301
936-760-2040

Representatives:
Scott Zwahr, scott@nationalwirellc.com
Raymond Zapata, raymond@nationalwirellc.com
Tom Valentine, tom@nationalwirellc.com

National Wire is a manufacturer of welded wire reinforcement. We produce a wide variety of items from industry standard to complete customization.

 

 

 

NAWKAW CORPORATION

www.nawkaw.com

Corporate Office:
370 Commerce Blvd.
Athens, GA 30606
866-462-9529 (4NAWKAW)
Email: info@nawkaw.com

Representative:
Scott Herlache, National Sales Manager
sherlache@nawkaw.com, 630-699-6425

Nawkaw Corporation is a stain manufacturer and application service provider. Our services include complete color changeovers, historical restoration, color blending, color matching, custom color solutions, and graffiti removal — backed by our 25-year warranty!

 

NOX-CRETE PRODUCTS GROUP

www.nox-crete.com
productsandsales@nox-crete.com

1444 S. 20th Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68108
402.341.2080

Representatives:
Jeff Bishop, Precast Division Manager
Patrick Linn, Precast Division Sales

Nox-Crete manufactures industry-leading and environmentally friendly release agents, application equipment and precast forms & magnets.

 

OKLAHOMA STEEL & WIRE

www.okbrandwire.com

PO Box 220
Madill,OK 73446
800-654-4164

Representative:
Dave Blackwell
dblackwell@oklahomasteel.co
580-564-0524

Manufactures of welded wire fabric for all your precast needs.

 

PRECAST ERECTORS, INC.

www.precasterectors.com

P.O. Box 1748
3500 Valley Vista Dr.
Hurst, Texas 76053
817-684-9080
817-689-6314

Representative:
Jay Stracener
jstracener@precasterectors.com

Erectors of precast concrete structures.

 

The D.S. Brown Company (formerly Seismic Energy Products, L.P)

 

www.dsbrown.com

 

518 Progress Way

Athens, TX 75751

903-675-8571

 

Representative:

Debbie Cloud

903-677-4344

dcloud@dsbrown.com

 

The D.S. Brown Company (Formerly SEP) provides

custom fabricated structural bearings and expansion joints for

buildings, bridges and infrastructure world wide.

SHUTTLELIFT

www.shuttlelift.com

49 E Yew St.
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Ph: 920-743-8650
Fx: 830-743-1522

Representatives:
Kurt Minten
920-743-8650,
kminten@shuttlelift.com
Dan Reinholtz
920-743-8650
dreinholtz@shuttlelift.com

Shuttlelift manufacturers mobile gantry cranes that provide a quality material handling solution for quality concrete products.

 

 

 

SIKA CORPORATION

www.usa.sika.com

315 North Ebrite St.
Mesquite, Texas 75249

Representatives:
Ervin Chavana, Regional Manager
713-906-9317
chavana.ervin@us.sika.com
James Taylor, District Manager
713-805-8897
taylor.james@us.sika.com
Ervin Chavana, Regional Manager
713-906-9317
chavana.ervin@us.sika.com
John Stowe, Sales Consultant
210-336-2900
Joe Dan Johnson
512-845-8844
johnson.joedan@us.sika.com

Sika is recognized as the global industry leader in repair and protection. Many years of research and development has enabled Sika to provide systems to restore and rehabilitate concrete structures that have deteriorated due to corrosion, structural damage, water infiltration, freeze / thaw, and seismic activity.

 

 

 

SPLICE SLEEVE NORTH AMERICA, INC

www.splicesleeve.com

38777 West Six Mile Road, Suite 106
Livonia, MI 48152 USA

Representative:
TOSHI YAMANISHI
tyamanishi@splicesleeve.com
734-838-0420 or 734-620-8263 (cell)

NMB Splice-Sleeve® has been the most effective. Type 2 grouted mechanical rebar splice with more than 21,000,000 perfect connections worldwide for the last 40 years.

 

 

 

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING ASSOCIATES, INC.

sea@seatx.com

3838 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78229
210-735-9202

Representatives:
David T. Covarrubias, P.E.
dcovarrubias@seatx.com
Sidney A. Mielke, P.E.
smielke@seatx.com

Structural Engineering Associates, Inc. specializes in structural design of buildings, bridges, prestressed-precast concrete products, prestressing beds, and other miscellaneous structures.

 

SUMIDEN WIRE PRODUCTS CORPORATION – PC STRAND

www.sumidenwire.com

1800 Highway 146
Dayton, Texas 77535
936-391-9017

710 Marshall Stuart Drive
Dickson, Tennessee, 37055
615-441-5606

1412 El Pinal Drive
Stockton, California, 95205
209-467-5114

Sumiden Wire has been manufacturing high quality PC Strand in the U.S.A. since 1979. We now have a new factory in Dayton, Texas to serve Texas and the surrounding area.

 

TRINITY INDUSTRIES

www.trinityesc.com

1112 E. Copeland Rd. Suite 500
Arlington, TX 76011
1.800.581.3117

Representatives:
Eric Reinhart
214-708-922
Eric.Reinhart@trin.net
Terry LeJeune
225-627-4255
Terry.Lejeune@trin.net

Trinity Lightweight produces and distributes rotary-kiln expanded shale and clay lightweight aggregates across the US and has been serving the precast concrete industry for over sixty years.

 

 

TWIST-N-SEAL, LLC

President: Joe Phillips
joephillips2012@gmail.com
713-542-8028

Twist-N-Seal – The fast and economical way to debond prestressed strand.

UNINTECH CONSULTING ENGINEER, INC.

www.unintech.com

2431 E. Evans Road
San Antonio, TX, 78259
210-641-6003

Representatives:
Brad Aldridge, P.E.
baldridge@unintech.com
Clifford Hew, P.E.
chew@unintech.com

UNINTECH provides precast design and detailing services, structural and civil engineering, and surveying services. UNINTECH strives to provide quality, cost conscious solutions to our customers.

 

US FORMLINER

www.USFormliner.com

370 Commerce Blvd.
Bogart, GA 30622

Representatives:
Ray Clark, General Manager
ray.clark@usformliner.com
706-549-6787
Ronda Gilbert, Western Regional Sales Manager
706-424-5242

US Formliner manufactures a complete line of reusable formliners for decorative architectural concrete facades, retaining/landscape walls, MSE Walls and other decorative internal and external finishes.

 

 

 

VOELLER MIXERS, INC.

www.voellermixers.com

455 North Moore Rd
Port Washington, WI 53074
Office- 262-284-3114
Fax- 262-284-3116

Representative: Joe Fisher
joe.fisher@voellermixers.com

PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA: Voeller Mixers, Inc. is a proven manufacturer with over forty years of experience in the manufactured concrete products industry. Our customers rely on our mixing and batching systems to provide a quality, cost effective, consistency of mix. VOELLER, a capability proven the world over.

 

 

 

 

WIRE MESH CORPORATION

www.WMC-US.com

18490 Main Street
Conroe, TX 77385
877-WMC-WIRE (877- 962-9473)
678-633-7091

Representatives: Dan Thibodeau
904-252-8262, dant@wmc-us.com
Genora Eley
genoraw@wmc-us.com
678-633-7091

WMC is a domestic producer of PC Strand and welded wire reinforcing products (mesh), supplying quality products to the precast prestressed concrete industry.

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Membership Application

Sign-Up for Membership

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.